Our Team

We are passionate about our work, community, recreational pursuits, and working together as part of a world-class team to help our clients achieve new successes.

Ted Beeler President
(970) 262-4352 tbeeler@segroup.com
Chris Cushing Principal
(970) 262-4353 ccushing@segroup.com
Kent Sharp Principal
(970) 262-4351 ksharp@segroup.com
Claire Humber, ASLA, PLA Director of Resort Planning & Design
(802) 735-9151 chumber@segroup.com
Mark Kane, APA, ASLA Director of Community Planning & Design
(802) 735-9150 mkane@segroup.com
George Schmidt, CPA, CGMA Chief Financial Officer
(970) 262-4355 gschmidt@segroup.com
Travis Beck Director of Environmental Services
(970) 262-4343 tbeck@segroup.com
Pete Williams Senior Mountain Planner
(970) 262-4354 pwilliams@segroup.com
Tom Allender Senior Mountain Planner
(970) 262-4347 tallender@segroup.com
Adam Portz, ASLA, PLA Senior Associate, Landscape Architect
(802) 735-9147 aportz@segroup.com
Kelly Owens Senior Project Manager
(970) 262-4345 kowens@segroup.com
Larissa Read Senior Project Manager
970.262.4346 lread@segroup.com
Paula Samuelson Administrative Coordinator
(970) 262-4350 psamuelson@segroup.com
Mitch Lefevre, PLA Associate Landscape Architect + Mountain Planner
(802) 735-9148 mlefevre@segroup.com
Drew Pollak-Bruce Associate Planner
(802) 735-9144 dbruce@segroup.com
Caroline McHugh Associate Environmental Analyst
(970) 262-4348 cmchugh@segroup.com
Tom Hand Associate Landscape Architect
(802) 735-9149 thand@segroup.com
Kristen Carey Associate Environmental Planner
(970) 262-4356 kcarey@segroup.com
Gabby Voeller, AICP Associate Planner
(970) 262-4344 gvoeller@segroup.com
Ashley Smith Associate Project Manager
(970) 262-4349 asmith@segroup.com
Liz Grades Landscape Architect
(802) 735-9145 lgrades@segroup.com
Jonathan Jansen, CPRP Environmental Analyst
(970) 262-4374 jjansen@segroup.com
Scott Prior Environmental Analyst
(970) 262-4342 sprior@segroup.com
Kate DeMorest Environmental Analyst
(970) 262-4357 kdemorest@segroup.com