Our Team

photo of Kent Sharp
Kent Sharp President
(970) 262-4351 ksharp@segroup.com
photo of Chris Cushing
Chris Cushing Principal
(970) 262-4353 ccushing@segroup.com
photo of George Schmidt, CPA, CGMA
George Schmidt, CPA, CGMA Chief Financial Officer
(970) 262-4355 gschmidt@segroup.com
photo of Claire Humber, ASLA, PLA
Claire Humber, ASLA, PLA Director of Resort Planning & Design
(802) 735-9151 chumber@segroup.com
photo of Mark Kane, APA, ASLA
Mark Kane, APA, ASLA Director of Community Planning & Design
(802) 735-9150 mkane@segroup.com
photo of Travis Beck
Travis Beck Director of Environmental Services
(970) 262-4343 tbeck@segroup.com
photo of Ted Beeler
Ted Beeler Principal Emeritus
(970) 262-4352 tbeeler@segroup.com
photo of Adam Portz, ASLA, PLA
Adam Portz, ASLA, PLA Senior Associate
(802) 735-9147 aportz@segroup.com
photo of Pete Williams
Pete Williams Senior Associate
(970) 262-4354 pwilliams@segroup.com
photo of Ashley Smith
Ashley Smith Senior Associate
(970) 262-4349 asmith@segroup.com
photo of Steve Putnam
Steve Putnam Senior Associate
(970) 262-4359 sputnam@segroup.com
photo of Mitch Lefevre, PLA
Mitch Lefevre, PLA Associate
(802) 735-9148 mlefevre@segroup.com
photo of Drew Pollak-Bruce, CPRP
Drew Pollak-Bruce, CPRP Associate
(802) 735-9144 dbruce@segroup.com
photo of Tom Hand, ASLA, PLA
Tom Hand, ASLA, PLA Associate
(802) 735-9149 thand@segroup.com
photo of Patrick Olstad, ASLA, PLA, LEED AP
Patrick Olstad, ASLA, PLA, LEED AP Associate
(802) 735-9156 polstad@segroup.com
photo of Gabby Voeller, AICP
Gabby Voeller, AICP Associate
(970) 262-4344 gvoeller@segroup.com
photo of Scott Prior
Scott Prior Associate
(970) 262-4342 sprior@segroup.com
photo of Kristen Carey
Kristen Carey Associate
(970) 262-4356 kcarey@segroup.com
photo of Liz Grades
Liz Grades Staff
(802) 735-9145 lgrades@segroup.com
photo of Anita Manitius
Anita Manitius Staff
(802) 735-9157 amanitius@segroup.com
photo of Beau Doucette, PLA
Beau Doucette, PLA Staff
(802) 735-0503 bdoucette@segroup.com
photo of Ellie Wachtel
Ellie Wachtel Staff
(970) 262-4374 ewachtel@segroup.com
photo of Reif Larsen
Reif Larsen Staff
(802) 862-0098 x 108 rlarsen@segroup.com
photo of Tyler Ford
Tyler Ford Staff
(970) 262-4357 tyler.ford@segroup.com
photo of Eric Neumeyer
Eric Neumeyer Staff
(970) 262-4346 eneumeyer@segroup.com
photo of Ayden Eickhoff
Ayden Eickhoff Staff
(802) 862-0098 x 109 aeickhoff@segroup.com
photo of Paula Samuelson
Paula Samuelson Administrative Coordinator
(970) 262-4350 psamuelson@segroup.com
photo of Kirstin LaMonde
Kirstin LaMonde Administrative Assistant
(802) 735-9152 klamonde@segroup.com
photo of Patti Callahan
Patti Callahan Administrative Assistant
(970) 262-4360 pcallahan@segroup.com